Reviews

Submit Your Review

J. Dude
J. Dude
2022-03-16
The gentlemen arrived exactly on time, installed the system in exactly the time they said it would take. They explained everything and cleaned up after the job. Very pleased.
Chris M
Chris M
2022-01-31
I was absolutely satisfied. The technician was very knowledgeable and took the time to really examine the unit. By far a better service and value than what I had previously. Glad that I called you guys over. Thank you!
Dana Justice
Dana Justice
2021-12-03
This team was excellent to work with. We had to have our dryer vent relocated; Brandon and his team made the process seamless. They were fast, professional and left us with quality workmanship. I would recommend them to everyone.
Matthew Atwood
Matthew Atwood
2021-11-21
I was overly happy with the performance and quality of diamond air Wallace and his assistant did an excellent job so nice to have good air an d it's such a good price God bless thank you.
Rachael Lavimoniere
Rachael Lavimoniere
2021-11-19
Words can't express how happy we are with Diamond Air Design. From the first phone call we were treated with professionalism. The knowledge of all the staff members was impeccable. I would recommend them for all your HVAC needs.
Lisa Johnson
Lisa Johnson
2021-11-16
Very professional great job love this company . Great AC unit
Justin Hoffman
Justin Hoffman
2021-11-05
Joe Hoffmann
Joe Hoffmann
2021-11-05
Quality service at a fair price. Highly recommend Diamond Air Design!
Peter L.
Peter L.
2021-10-31
I chose this family run business to install 2 HVAC systems at my home - one to replace the existing furnace/AC and another for the garage. Two months later I give them 5 stars for communication but 4 stars for execution due to several avoidable problems. The Mitsubishi mini split AC they put in the garage works beautifully to cool and heat the garage. But the house HVAC suffered from several bugs. When they installed it they made a bit of a mess inside the home and also got mastic (the sealant for the duct work) on the door knobs. I had to call them to come back to clean up both. And the cheap thermostat they installed didn't work correctly from day 1. I tested it and sent them the results and, after a week, they came and installed a better one (Ecobee WiFi thermostat) to solve the problem. I just switched over from AC to heating in the house and the furnace did not work. They came out the same day and found 2 basic errors, the polarity of the power to the furnace was reversed and the solenoid gas valve was turned off - both of which should have been caught during the install. 5 stars for friendly service, 4 stars for performance.
kenneth discoli
kenneth discoli
2021-10-22