Reviews

See what our customers are saying about our heat pumps & AC repair services in Crestview, Navarre, Pace, Perdido Key, FL & the surrounding areas

Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2022

Quite possibly the best company I have ever worked with! I needed a new HVAC system and after calling a few companies went with these guys. I was sure I new what I wanted, until they made a couple suggestions. I ended up with a better system (American Standard) then I thought I could afford, and the same energy level I wanted for less money! Whoa, how often does that happen? My wife had couple of concerns that were addressed to her satisfaction. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Greg C.

Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

This is our 2nd year with using Diamond Air Design and I have to say that the experience I had with the technician that came to the house for the inspection was absolutely fantastic. Very professional and very personable. I would definitely recommend Diamond Air Design to people looking for an inspection service or any heating or air conditioning services.

AIC

Really no better customer service than Diamond

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

Second review, this time on a repair call. Our second HVAC unit decided to quit producing heat, in February. After doing some of my own troubleshooting, which accomplished nothing, I called Diamond, as they had installed a new HVAC system for us last summer, and we were very impressed. Hence my first review. So I called Diamond, spoke with Brandon, who then called Brandon (his son), got back on the line with me and said Brandon the younger happened to be in Navarre and would be over this morning. About an hour later Brandon arrived, went straight to work, and a bit over an hour later had a temp fix, a diagnosis of the underlying problem and what it will take to fix that. Cost was very reasonable, no trip fee, and the promptness of the response was frankly incredible. Just like the first time we worked with Diamond. Trust me, we do not easily impress, and we are VERY impressed with Diamond. Use them for all of your HVAC needs. You will not regret it.

Bryan Howell

Affordable!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2022

First of all, they provided a substantially better price for my air conditioning units. The pricing was very reasonable, much better then the most popular top rated air conditioner companies. Those companies quoted the air conditioner replacements at over four times the cost of each unit! Diamond Air Design showed up at my house within 45 minutes of me calling them. The quote includes a great plan for after installation services. So far, I am impressed by Diamond Air Designs. I believe that I have just found the Air Conditioning Company that I will be staying with from now on. Just had a scheduled maintenance and the Technician was very friendly, personable and professional. Kay in the office was very warm and helpful. I would recommend this company for their A/C services.

John C.

Reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2022

Diamond Air Design has installed 2 separate units in our home. They were professional, courteous, and punctual. They took the time to explain the problems we had with previous contractors. Flawless. They even impressed the county inspector. Thanks for the excellent work

RG. G

On Time!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

The crew showed up on time and worked thru their lunch to complete the new AC/HVAC system install. Brought existing connections to code. Created better intake air flow to make the unit even more economical. The price was compatible with other companies with less quality units. They have a maintenance plan that comes with the new install. The unit cools and heats great. I am extremely pleased with the company and the equipment they installed

Keith B.

Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

Brandon answered a service call on short notice for what we thought was a quick fix…it turned out to be a 4-hour quest to figure out why my new thermostat wasn’t communicating correctly with the rest of the system. Brandon got us up and running and spent the necessary time and effort to ensure everything was working properly. Thanks to Brandon and Diamond Air for a job well done!

Jeff B

Excellent service!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

Excellent service and price. Very happy with the product and installer’s professionalism and friendliness. Thank you!

Jake Waller

Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Diamond Air Design went above and beyond when our AC went out shortly before we were having guest for a week-long visit. Diamond Air came right away to assess what was wrong, they had the new unit installed within a few days. Alan took time to evaluate and then give us a clear idea of where the problems were. They fixed several other problems with our system…We couldn’t be happier with our new more efficient unit!!! I would highly recommend Diamond Air!

Tess P.

Affordable!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2022

First of all, they provided a substantially better price for my air conditioning units. The pricing was very reasonable, much better then the most popular top rated air conditioner companies. Those companies quoted the air conditioner replacements at over four times the cost of each unit! Diamond Air Design showed up at my house within 45 minutes of me calling them. The quote includes a great plan for after installation services. So far, I am impressed by Diamond Air Designs. I believe that I have just found the Air Conditioning Company that I will be staying with from now on. Just had a scheduled maintenance and the Technician was very friendly, personable and professional. Kay in the office was very warm and helpful. I would recommend this company for their A/C services.

John C.

Exceptional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2022

Exceptional customer experience. I felt they were about me- the customer and not the bottom line. Definitely something difficult to find in this day and age. I would recommend these folks over many others that I didn’t even make it past the initial phone call with. From the first call to the job completion 5 stars all the way!!

K.G